Niall Horan: Flicker Deluxe CD

Flicker Deluxe CD

Niall Horan

  • US $18.99  

  • Release Date 20 October 2017
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
Virgin EMI


  1. On The Loose
  2. This Town
  3. Seeing Blind with Maren Morris
  4. Slow Hands
  5. Too Much To Ask
  6. Paper Houses
  7. Since We’re Alone
  8. Flicker
  9. Fire Away
  10. You And Me
  11. On My Own
  12. Mirrors
  13. The Tide

Upon purchase, you will receive: 'This Town', 'Slow Hands' and 'Too Much To Ask' as immediate downloads sent in your order confirmation email!