• Pre-Order ‘Flicker’ from the official UK / Ireland store below and you will get a unique code that grants you exclusive access to the forthcoming pre-sales for the UK and Ireland 2018 Tour!

    Orders must be placed before 4PM BST on Tuesday 10th October to be eligible for a code. Codes will be emailed from 6PM BST Tuesday 10th October & the pre-sale begins on Wednesday 11th October at 9AM BST.

    Please Note – If you have already pre-ordered from the store below, you are already eligible for a code and do not need to order again.


    Terms & Conditions Apply click here for details.

    No purchase necessary click here for details.

  • Niall Horan:
    "Flicker" Exclusive CD Photobook
    CD Album
    US $45.99
    17 November 2017
    This 32 page book features behind the scenes and live performance photos, with a deluxe CD (13 tracks) and a foldout poster.

    Upon purchase, you will receive: 'This Town','Slow Hands' and 'Too Much To Ask' as immediate downloads with future instant download tracks as they become available.


    1. On The Loose
    2. This Town
    3. Seeing Blind with Maren Morris
    4. Slow Hands
    5. Too Much To Ask
    6. Paper Houses
    7. Since We’re Alone
    8. Flicker
    9. Fire Away
    10. You And Me
    11. On My Own
    12. Mirrors
    13. The Tide